Executive Team

Anish Shah – Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Financial and Software Management (NEM)
Dr. Goutam – Sr. Executive Vice President (Learning and Development)
MTPSF (Harvard Business School), M&A (OLC) – (Stanford Business School)
CCD – World Council for Corporate Governance, UK
MBA - Finance, MS – Environmental Biology


Prasath Nanayakkara
MBA (INSEAD), Singapore
BS from Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Former Vice President
Board Member of the American Chamber of Commerce - SL
Dr. Sameera Chilamakuri
Phd (University of Ohio)
MTech (Indian Institute of Technology – Kharakpur)
Subrahmanya Sastry
MBA (Indian Institute of Management – Bangalore)